Contact

Contact

Contact us today for a free consultation and/or send us a message, and we’ll get back to you shortly.

Leadership:

Eric Hall – President

eric@ehanda.com

Bob Nicholson – Vice President

bob@ehanda.com

Barry Dragon – Vice President

barry@ehanda.com

Rick Labib-Wood – Director & Human Capital Services Leader

rick@ehanda.com

KHARY S. KNOWLES – VICE PRESIDENT OF CLIENT SOLUTIONS

MANAGING VICE PRESIDENT

khary@ehanda.com

Office Administration:

Claire D. Cote

claire@ehanda.com

Facilities Practice Group:

Melinda Pure – Senior Associate

melinda@ehana.com

Tina Cullors – Associate

tina@ehanda.com

Caroline Brown – Associate

caroline@ehanda.com

JOE ACETO – ASSOCIATE

joe@ehanda.com

 

NERISSA POSPYCHALA – ASSOCIATE

nerissa@ehanda.com

 

Fiscal Practice Group:

Pheno Taylor – Associate

pheno@ehanda.com

Robyn Adams – Associate

robyn@ehanda.com

Kathryn L. Perkins – Associate

kathryn@ehanda.com

Rick Holash – Associate

rholash@ehanda.com

Janie Rowland – Associate

janie@ehanda.com

Tina Daigneault – Associate

tdaigneault@ehanda.com

Pam Gillies – Associate

pam@ehanda.com

Craig McAlpin – director of client services

craig@ehanda.com

 

ANITA LANCASTER – ASSOCIATE

anita@ehanda.com

 

KAREN HUDDLESTON – ASSOCIATE

karen@ehanda.com

MICHAEL J. TAYLOR – ASSOCIATE

michael@ehanda.com

 

Lisa Hayes – Associate

lisa@ehanda.com

HUMAN CAPITAL GROUP:

JAN BRANNEN – ASSOCIATE

jan@ehanda.com

Ross Hessler – Associate

ross@ehanda.com

Elaine Alexandres – Associate

elaine@ehanda.com

ANGELA BISHOP – ASSOCIATE

angela@ehanda.com

 

PHILIP GORDILLO – ASSOCIATE

pgordillo@ehanda.com

 

SANDRA MCCOY – ASSOCIATE

sandra@ehanda.com